My first post!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, I actually did it – I started a blog.  I’m hoping to be able to keep it somewhat up to date (haha) with pictures and posts of our new life in Wichita – mainly so we can keep in touch with our friends in Lincoln and around the states. 

I am hopeful that it will encourage me to create cards and scrapbook pages, and to take more pictures, start learning some about photography and my camera so I can take better pictures and keep up with some of my goals!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dennis & Barb Gardner
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 12:51:04

    Very nice!!!! it will be a great way to keep in touch. Can’t wait to hear more about the move.

    Reply

  2. Dennis & Barb Gardner
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 12:51:36

    very nice!!!! can’t wait to hear more about the move.

    Reply

  3. rkokes
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 17:14:55

    yay! love the background you are using!!!!

    Reply

  4. diane mcvey
    Jul 29, 2011 @ 22:59:18

    Hey, glad to see this! Hope all is going well for you. Just one more week, and we get the keys to our new house. Whew, this moving thing is about to be the DEATH of me!!! I hope yours goes more smoothly than ours has!
    My new address is: 4255 Whitetail Lane, Wamego KS 66547 I can’t believe you are moving to KS too! That is awesome. You have to come see me in Wamego!!
    Have a good weekend. Take care!
    Diane

    Reply

Leave a Reply

